kontaktpersonar

Voss Resort

Øyvind Wæhle

Adm. Dir.

tlf: 900 55 524
oyvind@vossresort.no


Sigbjørn Slåtten

Driftsdirektør

tlf: 916 74 352
sigbjorn@vossresort.no


Anna Bryn

Dagleg leiar, Fjellheisane

tlf: 975 99 504
anna@vossresort.no


Brede Abbedissen

Salgssjef

tlf: 934 04 056
brede@vossresort.no


Synva Vinje

Markedssjef

tlf: 992 63 724
synva@vossresort.no


Ida Fuglehaug

Dagleg Leiar Bavallstunet

tlf: 995 01 841
ida@vossresort.no


Linn Ravndal Norevik

Markedskoordinator

tlf: 905 72 587
linn@vossresort.no


Grete Viste

Prosjektkoordinator

tlf: 909 78 012
grete@vossresort.no


Malvin Olde

Driftssjef

tlf: 488 91 244
malvin@vossresort.no


Einar Raa Nilsen

Dagleg leiar, skiskule og skiutleige

tlf: 920 47 862
einar@vossresort.no