Kontaktpersonar

Voss Resort

Øyvind Wæhle

Adm. Dir.

tlf: 900 55 524
oyvind@vossresort.no


Sigbjørn Slåtten

Utviklingsdirektør

tlf: 916 74 352
sigbjorn@vossresort.no


Inger Anne Himle Halrynjo

Økonomisjef

tlf: 957 97 202
ingeranne@vossresort.no


Anna Bryn

Dagleg leiar, Voss Resort Fjellheisar

tlf: 975 99 504
anna@vossresort.no


Bente Brekke

Dagleg leiar, Voss Resort Bavallstunet

tlf: 464 80 660
bente@vossresort.no


Brede Abbedissen

Salgssjef

tlf: 934 04 056
brede@vossresort.no


Synva Vinje

Markedssjef

tlf: 992 63 724
synva@vossresort.no


Linn R. Norevik

Markedskoordinator

tlf: 905 72 587
linn@vossresort.no


Ida Fuglehaug

Bookingsjef, Voss Gondol

tlf: 995 01 841
ida@vossresort.no


Grete Viste

Prosjektkoordinator, Voss Resort Prosjektutvikling

tlf: 909 78 012
grete@vossresort.no


Malvin Olde

Driftssjef, Voss Resort Fjellheisar

tlf: 488 91 244
malvin@vossresort.no


Guro Øvsthus

Dagleg leiar, skiskule og skiutleige

tlf: 476 81 505
guro@vossresort.no


Thomas Larsen

Restaurantsjef, Hangurstoppen AS

tlf: 932 78 086
thomas@vossresort.no