Contact persons

Voss Resort

Øyvind Wæhle

CEO

tlf: 900 55 524
oyvind@vossresort.no


Sigbjørn Slåtten

Managing Director

tlf: 916 74 352
sigbjorn@vossresort.no


Anna Bryn

General Manager, Voss Resort Fjellheisar

tlf: 975 99 504
anna@vossresort.no


Brede Abbedissen

Sales Manager

tlf: 934 04 056
brede@vossresort.no


Synva Vinje

Marketing Director

tlf: 992 63 724
synva@vossresort.no


Ida Fuglehaug

General Manager, Voss Resort Bavallstunet

tlf: 995 01 841
ida@vossresort.no


Linn R. Norevik

Marketing Coordinator

tlf: 905 72 587
linn@vossresort.no


Grete Viste

Project Coordinator

tlf: 909 78 012
grete@vossresort.no


Malvin Olde

Operating Manager

tlf: 488 91 244
malvin@vossresort.no


Einar Raa Nilsen

General manager, ski school and skirental

tlf: 920 47 862
einar@vossresort.no